Teams and Schedule

The schedule shown is the full schedule for our T-Ball, Rookie, Minor and Major divisions. Click here for downloadable PDF of full schedule.

T-Ball: C=Cubs, D=Dodgers, P=Pirates, R=Reds, S=White Sox
Rookie: C=Cubs, P=Pirates, R=Royals, Y=Yankees
Minor: HR=Hot Rods, LG=Lugnuts, RR=RailRiders, RB=River Bandits, ST=Storm
Major: AL=Alabama Crimson Tide, LS=LSU Tigers, MI=Miami Hurricanes, OK=Oklahoma State Cowboys
Babe Ruth: R=Rays, P=Padres, M=Marlins, RS=Red Sox


Master Schedule 2 2019
Become a Sponsor